LadiesMan

LadiesMan is the technician I share an office with. He’s ex-retail and ex-military, and so tolerates even less buffoonery from the students than I do. He has a reputation for liking the ladies, which isn’t entirely undeserved. He joined us just over a year ago as his first IT support job, and told me his goal a few months in was “to get all of the knowledge that’s in your head”.

I sincerely hope he doesn’t manage it, or I’m going to be in an awful lot of trouble.

About The Angry Technician

The Angry Technician is an experienced IT professional in the UK education sector. Normally found in various states of annoyance on his blog. All views are those of his imaginary pet dog, Howard.

One response to “LadiesMan”

  1. Liz B says :

    He he he! – you are a most talented writer, Mr Angry. I shall let my colleagues at College know all about this blog – we have suspected the teccies think along the same lines as you for quite some time!