Princess

Princess is one of my favourite users. She is particularly adept at methods #1 and #3 of becoming a Favourite, and her quick study of these tricks shortly after she joined the staff led to me being accused at one point of giving her ‘the Royal treatment’. The fact that I was walking through a classroom with an armful of new equipment for her at the time did not help to dispel these scandalous assertions.

Princess is always inexplicably chirpy – even when suffering the intense pain of toothache that will shortly need a root canal (the large amounts of painkillers may have helped). Despite the rumours that MrsRobinson has done her best to spread, the only love we share is that of chocolate.

About The Angry Technician

The Angry Technician is an experienced IT professional in the UK education sector. Normally found in various states of annoyance on his blog. All views are those of his imaginary pet dog, Howard.

2 responses to “Princess”

  1. Karl says :

    I’ve got a few users like this..and one that’s worrying..

    Such greetings as “Karl, you sexy, sexy man..”, and “I love you. I want to cover you in oats, roll you in syrup, add some brandy and set light to you, then put out the flames with my tongue” are commonplace…

    I appreciate the sentiment, I do…even worse is his wife is as bad! ;)

  2. Angry Technician says :

    He’s clearly bonkers. Everyone knows the order is syrup THEN oats.