Dear AVG

If you are serious about operating in the English-speaking market, you could do worse than hiring at least one native English speaker as a proofreader.

The computer restart is required for finnishing of the installation procedure.

I’m not kidding myself here; I know this is better English than my Czech. The difference is, I don’t pretend I speak Czech. I know you have staff in the UK. Use them.

Love and kisses,
AngryTechnician

Tags:

About The Angry Technician

The Angry Technician is an experienced IT professional in the UK education sector. Normally found in various states of annoyance on his blog. All views are those of his imaginary pet dog, Howard.

One response to “Dear AVG”

  1. Frost (@postbluecz) says :

    I know this post is like a hundred years old, but I wanted to let you know that they suck in Czech, too.