Ticking Over

Before I embark on the colossal schedule of upgrades I have in planned for the summer break, I have given the staff one week in which to finish up anything before I begin to demolish the network and start over. I’m on holiday until the 19th, and with no-one to delegate to, the network will hopefully be doing nothing but ticking over until I return.

About The Angry Technician

The Angry Technician is an experienced IT professional in the UK education sector. Normally found in various states of annoyance on his blog. All views are those of his imaginary pet dog, Howard.

3 responses to “Ticking Over”

  1. Nathan says :

    and how many staff do you think won’t have finished by then, lol.

  2. Andy says :

    This is where the ‘management’ spring catch up classes etc on you.

    Good luck, I hope it all goes well.

  3. roach says :

    @Nathan: I think 80% :) thats normal for this kind of human beings. ;)