ORDER TRANSFER KIT…

As much as I despise the HP printers in our ICT suites, this one did amuse me when I spotted it this afternoon:

ORDER TRANSFER KIT 1337 PAGES LEFT

What it doesn’t know is that this means it has 1337 pages left until I rid myself of it forever.

Tags: ,

About The Angry Technician

The Angry Technician is an experienced IT professional in the UK education sector. Normally found in various states of annoyance on his blog. All views are those of his imaginary pet dog, Howard.

4 responses to “ORDER TRANSFER KIT…”

  1. Manwithnoname says :

    That’s not a HP 5550 is it !?!

  2. Steven says :

    Argh a 4600 – instantly recognisable.

    It won’t be long until I get rid of ours either… Purely for cost cutting purposes. I’m tired of having to justify it’s toner expenditure to my bursar… With our colour copiers being widely available it’s becoming a harder job to do!